American Food Service
2319 Gifford Street  
Chattanooga, TN 37408  
1-800-839-4073  
       Home   |   Projects   |   Contact Us   |   Request a Catalog   |   Equip. Manufacturer Links

 

2319 Gifford Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37408
Phone: 423-267-2332 or
Toll Free: 1-800-839-4073
Fax: 423-267-2290

Tennessee Map
Employee Directory:

Paul Parr
President/CEO
Ext 114
pparr@afecoinc.com

Sandy Hall
Secretary/Treasurer
Ext 102
shall@afecoinc.com

Rick Hall
Equipment Specialist
Ext 110
rhall@afecoinc.com

 

Steve Austin
Equipment Specialist
Ext 111
saustin@afecoinc.com

Brent Daniel
AutoCAD Specialist
Ext 109
bdaniel@afecoinc.com

Jimmy Holtzclaw
Vice President Project Management
Ext 108
jholtzclaw@afecoinc.com

 

Doneen Mayes
Executive Assistant
Ext 103
dmayes@afecoinc.com

Matthew Lim
Staff Accountant
Ext 113
mlim@afecoinc.com

Chuck Nunley
Installation Supervisor

 

Directions:
From Birmingham/Nashville
I-24 East to Chattanooga
Exit Number 180A
Rossville Blvd. North
Merge onto 23rd St.
Turn Right onto Gifford St.

From Knoxville/Atlanta
I-24 West to Chattanooga
Exit Number 180A
Rossville Blvd. North
Merge onto Rossville Blvd.
Turn Right onto Gifford St.

   Copyright 2006-2010 American Foodservice Equipment Company. All rights reserved.